## Krishnagar Government College

## Discipline Sub-Committee (2018-2019)

Composition	Name	Designation
Joint Conveners	Dr. Lila Mahato	Associate Professor
	Dr. Sharmistha Maity	Assistant Professor
Members	Dr. Sutapa Sanyal	Assistant Professor
	Dr. Urmi Roy	Assistant Professor
	Smt. Edha Chakrabarti	Assistant Professor
	Dr. Himani Biswas	Assistant Professor